News and media

Media enquiries should be directed to Charlie Robinson, Clinpath's Engagement and Marketing Lead for co-ordination in the first instance. 

 0424 644 624 | E  crobinson@clinpath.com.au

Aged Care COVID-19 Testing Response Plan

Thursday, 30 April 2020 | Brooke Kenny

The Australian Government has engaged Sonic Healthcare to provide a dedicated pathology service for rapid sample collection and testing for COVID-19 at all Aged Care facilities.

Clinpath extends home tests service in SA to cancer patients, pregnant women

Friday, 17 April 2020 | Journalist, Valerina Changarathil

Open Collection Centres for Anzac Day

Friday, 17 April 2020
Open Collection Centres for Saturday 25 April 2020

Operational Update 16 04 2020 - FAQs

Thursday, 16 April 2020 | Brooke Kenny
“Is it safe to send the referral request via email?”

Operational Update 15 04 2020 - COVID-19 Testing

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 | Brooke Kenny
For today, we thank you for your ongoing support of our business. We, like every business across Australia, are embracing new ways of working to beat this pandemic.

Open Collection Centres for Easter Saturday

Thursday, 09 April 2020
Open Collection Centres for Saturday 11 April 2020

Operational Update 08 04 2020

Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | Brooke Kenny
“How do I put my signature on an electronic request?”

Operational Update 06 04 2020 - Website Resources

Monday, 06 April 2020 | Brooke Kenny
Clinpath are here to support you. We will ensure your patients can continue to get access to important pathology testing during these difficult times.

COVID-19 Update – Friday 3 April 2020 Aged, Home Care and Domiciliary Operations

Friday, 03 April 2020 | Brooke Kenny
Clinpath will move to cease the distribution of paper reports.

Operational Update 02 04 2020 - SonicDX

Thursday, 02 April 2020 | Brooke Kenny
Clinpath continue to explore ways in which we can reduce transmission and face to face contact. One known means of transfer of COVID-19 is through the handling of paper.